Communication & Campaigns

web2watch is an international agency for social media and online marketing. Our services include strategy consulting, concepts, creation, graphic design, programming (facebook, mobile apps, websites), video, community management and training. The basis for any successful communication is professional social media monitoring.

Online PR & Reputation Management

Traditional media articles and user posts on the internet are interrelated. Reports in print and TV often trigger reactions in social media. Likewise lively social media discussions affect the coverage in the traditional media. Our long experience in cooperating with the media and our various journalist contacts are highly beneficial. We can bring your topics on the agenda, reinforce positive comments and convince your critics.

Dialogue with Customers, CRM & Complaint Management
Prompt answers of customer inquiries and professional responses to criticism and complaints are important. They are not only the key for customer satisfaction, but they are also visible to the outside world. We provide texts, graphic designs, photos and videos for your social media channels and set up a tailor-made service workflow for your organisation.

Identify New Customers & Social Commerce
Hundreds of thousands of consumers are visiting different forums in order to gather information, exchange opinions and share experiences. Many of them leave traces and can therefore be addressed directly. Beyond that, we can also set up online shops for facebook and mobile apps.

Creation of Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, blogs & sites
Concepts, creation, programming, graphic design, editorial support, increasing the traffic.

Apps, Videos & Games
Creation and production of videos, programming of mobile and facebook apps, contests, games and viral videos.

SEO & SEM
We make sure, that your website ranks as high as possible in the Google search and is easily found via Google ads.

Recruiting & Employer Branding
Use social media to find potential employees. Take the opportunity to present your company authentically as an attractive employer.

Crowdsourcing & Produkttests
Use your customers for product development and testing. Strengthen their commitment for your brand through participation and turn your customers into influential multipliers.

Training & Workshops
Do your employees know how to conduct themselves in social media? We help you in developing social media guidelines for your company and make your staff familiar with the rules of social media communication.

Campaigning & Mobilisierung
Today, there is no successful campaign without social media. Barack Obama demonstrated it: social groups with common characteristics or interests were identified and provided with the relevant messages. Arguments and information for supporters was delivered via social media. By doing so, they were able to share the messages in their personal networks.

Not only in election campaigns, but also in various other aspects of politics, society, economics, commerce, leisure and culture, people can be mobilised for or against something by using social media. Opinion leaders can be identified with the objective of spreading the campaign.

Brand Monitor
Österreichische Konsumenten posten jährlich 6 Mio. Meinungen zu Marken. web2watch beobachtet laufend die Marken von 50 Branchen und publiziert wöchentlich den Brand Monitor.

Mehr dazuhier

Communication & Campaigns

web2watch ist eine Agentur für Social Media und Online-Marketing. Unsere Leistungen umfassen Strategie, Konzeption, Kreation, Grafik, Programmierung (Facebook, mobile Apps, Websites), Videos, Redaktion und Schulung. Die Basis für jede erfolgreiche Kommunikation ist professionelles Social Media Monitoring.

Online PR & Reputation Management

Artikel in traditionellen Medien und User-Beiträge im Internet stehen in einer Wechselwirkung. Berichte in Print und TV lösen genauso Reaktionen in den Social Media aus, wie diese die Berichterstattung in den traditionellen Medien beeinflussen. Hier kommen unsere jahrelange Medienerfahrung und Journalistenkontakte zugute. Wir transportieren Ihre Themen, verstärken Positives und überzeugen Ihre Kritiker.

Dialog mit Kunden, CRM, Beschwerdemanagement
Zeitnah beantwortete Kundenanfragen und souveräner Umgang mit Kritik und Beschwerden sind auch nach außen hin jahrelang sichtbar. Wir stellen Text, Grafiken, Fotos & Videos für Ihre Social Media Auftritte zur Verfügung und richten einen maßgeschneiderten Service-Workflow für Ihre Organisation ein.

Neue Kunden finden und gewinnen, Social Commerce
Hunderttausende Konsumenten besuchen verschiedenste Foren, informieren sich, tauschen Meinungen und Erfahrungen aus. Viele von diesen hinterlassen Spuren und können direkt angesprochen werden. Ebenso richten wir für Sie Shops auf Facebook und in mobile Apps ein.

Erstellung von Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Blogs & Plattformen
Konzept, Kreation, Programmierung, Grafik, redaktionelle Betreuung, Verstärkung von Traffic.

Apps, Videos & Games
Kreation und Produktion von Videos, Programmierung von mobile und Facebook-Apps. Gewinnspiele, Games, Viral Videos.

SEO & SEM
Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Website in den Google-Suchergebnissen nach oben kommt und über Google-Werbeanzeigen leichter gefunden wird.

Recruiting & Employer Branding
Holen Sie Ihre potentiellen Mitarbeiter in den Social Media ab. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, um sich authentisch als attraktiver Arbeitgeber zu präsentieren.

Crowdsourcing & Produkttests
Nutzen Sie Ihre Kunden zur Produktentwicklung und -tests. Verstärken Sie ihre Bindung durch Mitbestimmung und machen Sie Ihre Kunden zu wichtigen Multiplikatoren.

Schulung & Workshops
Wissen Ihre Mitarbeiter, wie sie sich in den Social Media verhalten sollen? Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Social Media Guidelines für Ihr Unternehmen und schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter im Umgang mit dem Social Web.

Campaigning & Mobilisierung
Kein erfolgreicher Wahlkampf ohne Social Media. Barack Obama hat es vorgezeigt: Gruppen mit gemeinsamen Merkmalen oder Interessen wurden identifiziert und mit den entsprechenden Botschaften versorgt. Sympathisanten erhielten über Social Media Argumente, die sie in ihren privaten Netzwerken verbreiteten.

Aber nicht nur bei Wahlkämpfen, sondern in allen Fragen von Politik und Gesellschaftspolitik, Wirtschaft, Konsum, Freizeit und Kultur können Menschen für oder auch gegen etwas durch Social Media mobilisiert werden. Meinungsbildner in Themen und Zielgruppen werden identifiziert mit dem Ziel, die Kampagne weiterzuverbreiten.

Brand Monitor
Österreichische Konsumenten posten jährlich 6 Mio. Meinungen zu Marken. web2watch beobachtet laufend die Marken von 50 Branchen und publiziert wöchentlich den Brand Monitor.

Mehr dazuhier